Reactivate Authorizations
Reactivate your SP-API application's authorization.
If your application's status appears as Disabled on the seller's Manage Your Apps page, the seller can restore access by choosing Reactivate. Reactivating restores your application's previous authorization and doesn't require an OAuth workflow or redirect to your website.
Note
Reactivation is different from reauthorization. Reauthorization requires a full OAuth workflow and applies to applications with an Active status. For more information, refer to Reauthorize Applications.
Reactivate an authorization
To reactivate an application, the seller takes the following steps:
- Sign in to Seller Central.
- Navigate to Manage Your Apps.
- Find the application.
- Choose Reactivate Authorization.
Your application's status changes to Active and your application regains API access to the seller's data.
Updated 7 minutes ago
Did this page help you?

